Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

 (760)228-5874

56140 TWENTY-NINE PALMS HIGHWAY | YUCCA VALLEY, CA 92284

M – F: 8am – 5pm | SAT & SUN: CLOSED

Like us on Facebook!   Follow us on Instagram!   Find us on Google! 

Customer Reviews

 1 2 3 Next 
They did a great job. Got my car really quick. Thank you!
Recommended? Yes | by Mike Davis , May 30, 2022
Stopped in this afternoon without an appointment hoping to be taken care of for an unforeseen problem. They did so within an hour and I continued home greatly relieved ! Ian a long term (25 years) customer and have been very happy with the service there.
Recommended? Yes | by Ellen Holden , May 06, 2022
Tire pros were great. Thanks!
Recommended? Yes | by Gregory Noll , May 04, 2022
The owner Chris is a great guy, his staffing is helpful and friendly. They really hustle and take care of business, very helpful and informative. Thanks guy's.
Recommended? Yes | by Roy Tsusui , Apr 05, 2022
Super helpful and quick to find a solution.
Recommended? Yes | by Joey Verge , Apr 01, 2022
Fast and great competitive price!
Recommended? Yes | by Amanda Miller , Mar 30, 2022
Had a flat on a rental so you know I was mad. Tire pros got it changed quickly and affordably. Everyone here was kind and respectful. Good environment and short wait considering it was a bit of an emergency and I had to head to LA right after. Would highly recommend if you’re in the area and need help.
Recommended? Yes | by Desiree Burch , Feb 11, 2022
I needed a puncture repaired. Didn't have an appointment but they fit me, taking only an hour to fix and reinstall the tire. Excellent @
Recommended? Yes | by Peter Morris , Jan 04, 2022
Caleb took care of me and everything was super easy. Felt like mom and pop shop service.
Recommended? Yes | by Mark Harper , Dec 10, 2021
Extremely friendly and professional staff. Will recommend to friends and family for their auto needs.
Recommended? Yes | by Christopher Barabas , Nov 23, 2021
Write a Review
  • BFGoodrich®
  • Continental
  • Cooper
  • General
  • MICHELIN®
  • Toyo
  • Uniroyal®
  • Nitto
Having Trouble Viewing our Site?

Copyright © American Business Management Systems, Inc.